Logo Qflame.jpg

QFlame - fire bowl made of high-purity quartz glass for the garden

QFlame. Experience the fascination of fire in a unique way.

Enjoy valuable moments in a high-quality design.

Feel fascinating warmth.

 

QFlame turns your moments into an impressive experience. Experience the cozy warmth of the fire with the high-quality glass fire bowl. As a stylish fire & light element for outdoor use, QFlame ensures a bright and evenly warming environment.

QFlame freigestellt.jpg

What makes QFlame so special?

 

  • Exclusive quartz glass material

  • Puristic design

  • Glow of fire

  • Even warmth

  • Minimalist style element

  • Fire polished, smooth inside

  • Easy cleaning

  • Resistant to heat and frost

QFlame consists of 100% high-purity quartz glass.

 

The properties of this untreated material combine strength and warmth with the beauty of fire. The rough, opaque outer surface breaks the light of the flame and diffuses it. The white of the glass bowl turns into an irresistibly cozy color with the fire and makes the flames feel palpable. The glass fire bowl is easy to clean due to the smooth inner surface. It is heat-resistant up to 1300 ° C and should preferably be used with well-dried wood.

qflame-set-edelstahl-64.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Even without a fire, the Qflame glass fire bowl is a great style or light element and enrichment for your garden. 4 different sizes are currently available, as a set or individually. Smaller inclusions in the fire bowl (small black spots approx. 3 - 5 mm) can occasionally occur.

QFlame mit Betonsockel.jpg
4 Schalen.png

The height specifications of the QFlame quartz glass fire bowl are without the base.

Scope of delivery of our QFlame sets:

Base Variants
A round base with a height of 10 cm and a diameter of 45 cm or 55 cm, made of brushed stainless steel, suitable for the sets. 

Base made of refractory concrete. The well thought-out design and three-point support means that the heat can escape very well. Available in sizes 40cm and 50cm, suitable for all sets.

 

Lid

A round lid with a knob in 55 cm, 60 cm, 65 cm and 73 cm diameter, made of stainless steel

brushed, suitable for the sets.

 

Weather protection

Reliable and water-resistant weather protection protects against harsh weather conditions, dirt and dust. The diameter is approx. 76 cm and is 61 cm high and therefore suitable for all sizes. Elastic hem cords are easy to move and adapt to the shape.

 

Accessories

1 box of wood wool lighters

1 window cleaner

1 firewood tongs for adding wood

 

 

 

 

Downloads

Manufacturing

 

In the manufacture of our fire bowls, natural crystalline sand is melted in quartz glass at extremely high temperatures (> 3,000 ° C). Under protective gas, the sand is melted layer by layer in a graphite crucible using a short electric arc.

In this process, even the smallest chemical abnormalities soften and become very small (<2mm) spots in our fire bowls. These do not affect the temperature resistance and the strength of the glass, rather they show the natural origin of this product.

Please contact us for more details and for our prices and conditions

for the specialist trade by email or by phone at:

 

office@beleza.at

+43 (0) 677 61729345

Logo Qflame.jpg

QFlame - Feuerschale aus hochreinem Quarzglas für den Garten

QFlame. Faszination Feuer einzigartig erleben.

Genießen Sie wertvolle Momente in hochwertigem Design.

Faszinierende Wärme spüren.

QFlame macht Ihre Momente zu einem eindrucksvollen Erlebnis. Mit der hochwertigen Glasfeuerschale erleben Sie die gemütliche Wärme des Feuers. Als stilvolles Feuer- & Lichtelement für den Einsatz im Freien sorgt QFlame für eine leuchtende und gleichmäßig-wärmende Umgebung.

QFlame freigestellt.jpg

Was macht QFlame so besonders?

  • Exklusives Material Quarzglas

  • Puristisches Design

  • Leuchten des Feuers

  • Gleichmäßige Wärme

  • Minimalistisches Stilelement

  • Feuerpolierte, glatte Innenseite

  • Problemlose Reinigung

  • Hitze- und Frostbeständigkeit

QFlame besteht zu 100 % aus hochreinem Quarzglas.

Die Eigenschaften dieses unbehandelten Materials vereinen die  Kraft und die Wärme mit der Schönheit des Feuers. Die raue, opake  Außenfläche bricht das Licht der Flamme und verstreut es diffus. Das Weiß der Glasschale verwandelt sich mit dem Feuer in einen unwiderstehlich gemütlichen Farbton und macht das Flair der Flammen spürbar. Durch die glatte Innenfläche ist die Glasfeuerschale leicht zu reinigen. Sie ist bis zu 1300 °C hitzebeständig und sollte vorzugsweise mit gut getrocknetem Holz benutzt werden.

qflame-set-edelstahl-64.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Auch ohne Feuer, ist die Qflame-Glasfeuerschale ein tolles Stil- oder  Lichtelement und Bereicherung für Ihren Garten. Aktuell sind 4 verschiedene Größen, als Set oder einzeln, erhältlich. Kleinere Einschlüsse in der Feuerschale (kleine schwarze Flecken  ca. 3 – 5 mm) können vereinzelt vorkommen.​ 

QFlame mit Betonsockel.jpg
4 Schalen.png

Die Höhenangaben der QFlame Quarzglasfeuerschale sind ohne Untergestell.

Lieferumfang unserer QFlame Sets:

Sockelvarianten
Ein runder Sockel, gelocht, mit 10 cm Höhe und einem Durchmesser von 45 cm oder 55 cm, aus rostfreiem Edelstahl gebürstet, passend für die Sets.

 

Sockel aus feuerfestem Beton. Durch die durchdachte Formgestaltung und Dreipunkt-Auflage kann die Hitze sehr gut entweichen. Erhältlich in den Größen 40cm und 50cm, passend für die Sets.

Deckel

Ein runder Deckel mit Knauf in 55 cm, 60 cm, 65 cm und 73 cm Durchmesser, aus rostfreiem Edelstahl

gebürstet, passend für die Sets. 

Wetterschutz

Verlässlicher und wasserresistenter Wetterschutz schützt vor rauen Witterungsbedingungen, Schmutz und Staub. Der Durchmesser beträgt ca. 76 cm und ist 61cm hoch und damit für alle Größen passend. Elastische Saumschnüre lassen sich leicht bewegen und der Form anpassen.

Zubehör

1 Box Holzwolle-Anzünder

1 Scheibenreiniger

1 Kaminholz-Zange zum Nachlegen des Holzes

Downloads

Herstellung

 

Bei der Herstellung von unseren Feuerschalen wird natürlicher kristalliner Sand unter extrem hohen Temperaturen (>3.000°C) in Quarzglas aufgeschmolzen. Unter Schutzgas wird in einem Grafittiegel der Sand Schicht für Schicht mit einem kurzen elektrischen Lichtbogen aufgeschmolzen.

Bei diesem Prozess weichen selbst kleinste chemische Auffälligkeiten auf und werden zu sehr kleinen (<2mm) Pünktchen in unseren Feuerschalen sichtbar. Diese beeinflussen die Temperaturbeständigkeit und die Festigkeit des Glases nicht, sie zeigen vielmehr die natürliche Herkunft dieses Produktes.

Für mehr Details und für unsere Preise und Konditionen für den Fachhandel kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per Email oder telefonisch unter:

office@beleza.at

+43 (0)677 61729345